Skip to Main Content

Our People

Our valuation analysts are highly experienced thought leaders.

Meet the Team

Our analysts regularly hold leadership positions on standards-setting committees of the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants, American Society of Appraisers, the National Association of Certified Valuation Analysts, the ESOP Association, the Business Valuation Association, and similar professional organizations. And our analysts are full-time valuation, transaction opinion, and economic damages practitioners. That is, they are not part-time accountants, bankers, or other professionals who perform valuation or damages analysis services on an ad hoc basis. On the tabs below, you will find brief CVs for our professional staff.

Timothy Meinhart

Managing Director

  • tjmeinhart@willamette.com
  • (773) 399-4331
  • Chicago

Marc Bello

Managing Director and Boston Office Director

  • marc.bello@willamette.com
  • (617) 598-5688
  • Boston

Weston Kirk

Managing Director and Atlanta Office Director

  • wckirk@willamette.com
  • (404) 475-2308
  • Atlanta

Scott Miller

Managing Director and Portland Office Director

  • srmiller@willamette.com
  • (503) 243-7504
  • Portland

Greg Smith

Managing Director

  • gregory.d.smith@willamette.com
  • (617) 598-5527
  • Boston

Charles Wilhoite

Managing Director

  • cawilhoite@willamette.com
  • (503) 243-7500
  • Portland

Nathan Novak

Director and Chicago Office Director

  • npnovak@willamette.com
  • (773) 399-4325
  • Chicago

Jesse Gillett

Director

  • jesse.j.gillett@willamette.com
  • (617) 598-5817
  • Boston

Steven Johnson

Director

  • steven.r.johnson@willamette.com
  • (773) 399-4301
  • Chicago

Brent McDade

Director

  • brent.mcdade@willamette.com
  • (404) 475-2301
  • Atlanta

Samuel Nicholls

Director

  • ssnicholls@willamette.com
  • (404) 475-2311
  • Atlanta

Justin Nielsen

Director

  • jnielsen@willamette.com
  • (503) 243-7513
  • Portland

Ben Duffy

Vice President

  • brduffy@willamette.com
  • (404) 475-2326
  • Atlanta

Chad Kirkland

Vice President

  • chad.kirkland@willamette.com
  • (773) 399-4323
  • Chicago

Lisa Tran

Vice President

  • lhtran@willamette.com
  • (503) 243-7510
  • Portland

Jackson Crispin

Manager

  • jcrispin@willamette.com
  • (404) 475-2306
  • Atlanta

Wyllesha Curry

Manager

  • wyllesha.curry@willamette.com
  • (404) 475-2315
  • Boston

Tia Hutton

Manager

  • thutton@willamette.com
  • (503) 243-7501
  • Portland

Lerry Suarez

Manager

  • lasuarez@willamette.com
  • (503) 243-7512
  • Portland

Daniel Young

Manager

  • daniel.r.young@willamette.com
  • (617) 598-5818
  • Boston

Grant Crum

Senior Associate

  • grcrum@willamette.com
  • (773) 399-4317
  • Chicago

Nathan Hesch

Senior Associate

  • nmhesch@willamette.com
  • (773) 399-4312
  • Chicago

Jacob Hudson

Senior Associate

  • jacob.l.hudson@willamette.com
  • (404) 475-2324
  • Atlanta

Ben Maitski

Senior Associate

  • benjamin.h.maitski@willamette.com
  • (404) 475-2314
  • Atlanta

Keegan Pando

Senior Associate

  • keegan.pando@willamette.com
  • (404) 475-2313
  • Atlanta

Dakota Ask

Associate

  • dkask@willamette.com
  • (503) 243-7515
  • Portland

Elizabeth Jones

Associate

  • elizabeth.jones@willamette.com
  • (503) 382-4089
  • Portland

Mark Abbey

Chief Operating Officer

  • mfabbey@willamette.com
  • (773) 399-4351
  • Chicago

Victoria Platt

Director of Research

  • vaplatt@willamette.com
  • (773) 399-4314
  • Chicago

Sonjaly Spiegel

Senior Research Analyst

  • sespiegel@willamette.com
  • (503) 243-7548
  • Portland

Will Christensen

Professional Standards Editor

  • william.l.christensen@willamette.com
  • (773) 399-4339
  • Chicago